Hotline:13554779265

Established in 2005, Shenzhen Baiyuan Paper Co.,ltd is located in the beautiful and special economic zone-Shenzhen. This coastal city enjoys the convenient traffic and the high degree of opening to the outside world. It becomes the new legend of China's economy. From the first beginning, there is only one thermal paper cutting machine in our factory. But now with the deep development, we have become into the leading thermal paper deep processing factory in the Asian Region. It is not an easy road to go and we endeavor our great efforts.
Our major products cover thermal paper rolls, offset paper rolls, carbonless paper rolls, adhesive paper rolls/stickers/label, ATM paper rolls, cash register paper rolls, POS printer paper rolls, thermal fax paper rolls, computer printing paper, commercial form, confidential envelope (payroll), express bill, thermal air boarding paper, baggage paper etc.
With the business philosophy of making win-win situation by honesty and innovation, now we become more and more competitive in the market. We have high market share in most of the provinces and cities across the country. Now we are expanding the oversea market. Our paper rolls are quietly accepted and very popular aboard.
The main advantages of our goods are below:

1) We get more competitive price of the jumbo rolls by our good reputation and friendly cooperation with many jumbo paper suppliers across the country. Then our finished products enjoy better price.

2) Our paper quality is good and stable taking the printing image and warranty into consideration.

3) We can respond to our customers'problems promptly and offer our customers the best sale service since there is a high-quality sales team in our factory.

We believe that we will win a bigger market with competitive
price+goods+service. We sincerely hope we can work together to make a brighter future. We will definitely make it.
We will be your best choice as you believe!

Tel:28551417 Fax:0755-22152443 Contact person:Miss He Mobile phone:13546944293   粤ICP备13078581号-1
All Rights Reserved:Shenzhen Baiyuan Paper Co., Ltd. Address:3rd Floor, Dongmen Road, Pinghu District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

服务热线:0755-28551417

深圳市百源纸业有限责任公司始创于2005年,座落于美丽的经济特区-深圳。深圳地处沿海,交通方便,对外开放程度高,正抒写着中国经济腾飞的又一个传奇。
自2005年创立至今,百源公司由创业初期的一台分切机发展成为目前亚洲地区热敏纸加工行业的龙头企业,我们走过了一段用心血和汗水铺就的漫长的奋斗之路。公司目前厂房面积2000余平方米,有员工五十余人,专业生产设备近二十台,能满足客户的各种纸张需求。
公司主营产品有热敏纸,不干胶标签(超市/电子标签),双胶纸,无碳纸,ATM纸,收银纸,POS机打印纸,电脑打印纸、热敏传真纸,商用表格印刷纸、保密信封(薪资单)、快递单、航空热敏登机牌、行李条等。
百源秉承“诚信经营、互惠互利”经营理念,使得业务发展迅猛,在全国大部分省市均有很高的市场占有率,而且现在不断拓展海外市场,产品深受消费者青睐。
我们的产品具有以下突出的优势:
1)百源纸品良好的商誉,加之长期以来同许多国内大型原纸制造商保持的友好业务合作 关系,使我们在选购高性价比原纸方面,博采众长,成品价格占据优势。

2) 高新的技术力量,稳定的品质,使我们能够给客户提供最优质的产品。

3) 高素质的销售团队,使得我们能及时,迅速的解答客户的疑虑和更好的服务客户

我们坚信:
价格优势+品质+服务=市场,百源纸品将会因此走的更远。我们真诚欢迎社会各界宾朋莅临百源,共谋发展、共创辉煌。 我们将是您最有竞争力的供应商!

电话:0755-28551417 传真:0755-22152443 联系人:何小姐 手机:13546944293 粤ICP备13078581号-1
版权所有:深圳市百源纸业有限责任公司 地址:深圳市布吉西环路吉华工业区D栋一楼